custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Serafina apartments! At Serafina Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
10/29/2020


C
10/28/2020


C
10/28/2020


D
10/12/2020

Look great, but uncertain on pricing. Great area.

D
10/12/2020

Look great, but uncertain on pricing. Great area.

S
10/09/2020

Made the service request the day before in the afternoon, it was fixed promptly the next day as I came home from work. So far so good. (Only been living here for three days now)

S
10/09/2020

Made the service request the day before in the afternoon, it was fixed promptly the next day as I came home from work. So far so good. (Only been living here for three days now)

J
09/02/2020

I love my apartment it’s very beautiful and nice, also I very much appreciate the management as they are very friendly and nice!

J
09/02/2020

I love my apartment it’s very beautiful and nice, also I very much appreciate the management as they are very friendly and nice!

P
08/31/2020



Call Us
(623) 882-2333
Address
15400 West Goodyear Blvd.
North Goodyear, AZ 85338
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30AM - 5:30PM
Sat: 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sun: Closed