custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Serafina apartments! At Serafina Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Serafina Apartment reviews will show you why our Goodyear, AZ apartments are a cut above the rest.

A
12/01/2021

Verified Resident

Maintenance
Fernando Barajas came to do maintenance on a door and to check the dishwasher. He was very professional and informational. He explained everything he was doing and why. You are lucky to have him. Thank you for such great service.

A
10/26/2021

The entire staff were very nice,welcoming and professional. They kept me updated daily during my application process. I was able to move in on the date quoted, apartment was very nice,clean and move in ready. I absolutely love living here, very quiet,relaxing and conveniently located to my son's school, recreation center,etc.

E
10/23/2021

Been living here for half a year and so far it's been wonderful. Staff is awesome. The amenities are good. Maintenance responds quickly. Any issues, which have been rare, I've brought up by calling the office or through the website have been dealt with in a timely manner. Neighbors are friendly and respectful. Recently they got food trucks to come by which is awesome. Hope to see more community events in the future. This is a really safe and charming community. Glad I moved here.

R
10/14/2021

Great pool.

S
09/25/2021


G
09/04/2021

Verified Resident

Feel like a resort
When I moved in December 2020, I felt this would be my place for many years to come. Today I can only confirm my feelings. I work so many hours and come back to my apartment with such joy, happiness and peace. Feels like a resort, beautiful surroundings, plants, swimming pool, gym. Very good maintenance job. Very friendly work of the office staff. Great girls, thank you so much, Gabriela

B
09/03/2021


T
09/02/2021

Verified Resident

Awesome
I want to start off by thanking Kirsten the property manager. She assisted me professionally from beginning to end. Kirsten was patient, friendly and very informative. I really appreciate the assistance that was providedto me.. Also Alyssa she called me at the end of shift, to provide me with more information, and she also was professional and friendly. I would recommend living here, my experience was awesome. Keep up the great work ladies. This review was written because of my experience.

R
09/02/2021

Thank you for providing a beautiful home for my son who is a veteran, and accepting his service 🐕 dog. I appreciate Serafina Apartments so much. The office staff is super kind and professional.

J
09/01/2021

the pool was 5 star plus !!


Call Us
(623) 882-2333
Address
15400 West Goodyear Blvd.
North Goodyear, AZ 85338
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed