custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Serafina apartments! At Serafina Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Serafina Apartment reviews will show you why our Goodyear, AZ apartments are a cut above the rest.

K
08/22/2022

Alyssa helped me tremendously with my move in process. Her hospitality and knowledge was essential in making my living choice. Great place to live, but even better residential staff!

V
08/15/2022

The move in process was seamless and pleasant. I am happy with my apartment and overall experience so far. Thank you Serafina.

A
06/08/2022

Alyssa, your customer service was amazing. Thank you for help in the process.

M
06/01/2022

They are always quick with our maintenance requests!! We are thankful to live here. My family loves it here so far!

D
04/26/2022

Absolutely the best complex I’ve ever lived in. Clean, well kept, grounds are beautiful, staff is friendly, and maintenance is quick and effective. Can’t have asked for a better spot to live!

T
04/19/2022

Verified Resident

Aleksie Gorelik
Aleksie was so amazing for the time I was at the Sarafina…. Excellent costumer service and very knowledgeable of the grounds. She found me exactly what I was looking for.. thanks Aleksie 👍🏼

T
04/19/2022

Verified Resident

Aleksie Gorelik
Aleksie was so amazing for the time I was at the Sarafina…. Excellent costumer service and very knowledgeable of the grounds. She found me exactly what I was looking for.. thanks Aleksie 👍🏼

A
03/22/2022

Move-in process was very simple and smooth. The background process was very slow (state of California). The Serafina staff was awesome and great communication throughout the process.

W
01/26/2022

After previous complaints, the manager and her staff stepped in and cleaned up all the issues concerning the fridge leaking and the loud neighbors upstairs. The new manager is quick to fix any issues if you bring them to her attention!! Thank you so much, finally enjoying my move to Arizona !!!!

A
12/01/2021

Verified Resident

Maintenance
Fernando Barajas came to do maintenance on a door and to check the dishwasher. He was very professional and informational. He explained everything he was doing and why. You are lucky to have him. Thank you for such great service.


Call Us
(623) 882-2333
Address
15400 West Goodyear Blvd.
North Goodyear, AZ 85338
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 - 6:00
Saturday: 10:00 - 5:00
Sunday: Closed