Serafina Reviews

See what other people are saying about our North Goodyear apartments! At Serafina Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what our community is saying about Serafina Apartments in Goodyear, Arizona. Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living in our community. Ultimately, we strive to fully design our features, and services with the resident in mind. At our apartments in Goodyear, current and future residents are our top priority, and we hope to continue to create a community that is handcrafted to meet the local lifestyle. Find yourself stepping into a day-to-day routine that is full of convenience, luxury, and relaxation. Dive into a location that brings the entire world to your fingertips. At our Goodyear, AZ apartments there is truly something for everyone to be apart of. Come home to a great neighborhood with the ideal combination of personal, and community amenities. Better living is waiting for you. Join Serafina Apartments in Goodyear, AZ today.

A
12/01/2021

Verified Resident

Maintenance
Fernando Barajas came to do maintenance on a door and to check the dishwasher. He was very professional and informational. He explained everything he was doing and why. You are lucky to have him. Thank you for such great service.

A
10/26/2021

The entire staff were very nice,welcoming and professional. They kept me updated daily during my application process. I was able to move in on the date quoted, apartment was very nice,clean and move in ready. I absolutely love living here, very quiet,relaxing and conveniently located to my son's school, recreation center,etc.

E
10/23/2021

Been living here for half a year and so far it's been wonderful. Staff is awesome. The amenities are good. Maintenance responds quickly. Any issues, which have been rare, I've brought up by calling the office or through the website have been dealt with in a timely manner. Neighbors are friendly and respectful. Recently they got food trucks to come by which is awesome. Hope to see more community events in the future. This is a really safe and charming community. Glad I moved here.

R
10/14/2021

Great pool.

G
09/04/2021

Verified Resident

Feel like a resort
When I moved in December 2020, I felt this would be my place for many years to come. Today I can only confirm my feelings. I work so many hours and come back to my apartment with such joy, happiness and peace. Feels like a resort, beautiful surroundings, plants, swimming pool, gym. Very good maintenance job. Very friendly work of the office staff. Great girls, thank you so much, Gabriela

T
09/02/2021

Verified Resident

Awesome
I want to start off by thanking Kirsten the property manager. She assisted me professionally from beginning to end. Kirsten was patient, friendly and very informative. I really appreciate the assistance that was providedto me.. Also Alyssa she called me at the end of shift, to provide me with more information, and she also was professional and friendly. I would recommend living here, my experience was awesome. Keep up the great work ladies. This review was written because of my experience.

R
09/02/2021

Thank you for providing a beautiful home for my son who is a veteran, and accepting his service 🐕 dog. I appreciate Serafina Apartments so much. The office staff is super kind and professional.

J
09/01/2021

the pool was 5 star plus !!

N
08/09/2021

Verified Resident

Smooth Move in
This community is beautiful Aleskie, Alyssa, and the manager have been amazing. I am happy to call this place my new home. I love the amenities and how close it is to everything. They made the movie in a smooth transition. I thank you. Nita.

A
07/31/2021

Really pretty interior design and nice shops nearby


Serafina in North Goodyear
Walk in Tours Available - No Appointment Need