custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Serafina apartments! At Serafina Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
06/08/2022

Alyssa, your customer service was amazing. Thank you for help in the process.

M
06/01/2022

They are always quick with our maintenance requests!! We are thankful to live here. My family loves it here so far!

D
04/26/2022

Absolutely the best complex I’ve ever lived in. Clean, well kept, grounds are beautiful, staff is friendly, and maintenance is quick and effective. Can’t have asked for a better spot to live!

T
04/19/2022

Verified Resident

Aleksie Gorelik
Aleksie was so amazing for the time I was at the Sarafina…. Excellent costumer service and very knowledgeable of the grounds. She found me exactly what I was looking for.. thanks Aleksie 👍🏼

T
04/19/2022

Verified Resident

Aleksie Gorelik
Aleksie was so amazing for the time I was at the Sarafina…. Excellent costumer service and very knowledgeable of the grounds. She found me exactly what I was looking for.. thanks Aleksie 👍🏼

A
03/22/2022

Move-in process was very simple and smooth. The background process was very slow (state of California). The Serafina staff was awesome and great communication throughout the process.

W
01/26/2022

After previous complaints, the manager and her staff stepped in and cleaned up all the issues concerning the fridge leaking and the loud neighbors upstairs. The new manager is quick to fix any issues if you bring them to her attention!! Thank you so much, finally enjoying my move to Arizona !!!!

A
12/01/2021

Verified Resident

Maintenance
Fernando Barajas came to do maintenance on a door and to check the dishwasher. He was very professional and informational. He explained everything he was doing and why. You are lucky to have him. Thank you for such great service.

A
10/26/2021

The entire staff were very nice,welcoming and professional. They kept me updated daily during my application process. I was able to move in on the date quoted, apartment was very nice,clean and move in ready. I absolutely love living here, very quiet,relaxing and conveniently located to my son's school, recreation center,etc.

E
10/23/2021

Been living here for half a year and so far it's been wonderful. Staff is awesome. The amenities are good. Maintenance responds quickly. Any issues, which have been rare, I've brought up by calling the office or through the website have been dealt with in a timely manner. Neighbors are friendly and respectful. Recently they got food trucks to come by which is awesome. Hope to see more community events in the future. This is a really safe and charming community. Glad I moved here.


Call Us
(623) 882-2333
Address
15400 West Goodyear Blvd.
North Goodyear, AZ 85338
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30AM - 5:30PM
Sat: 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sun: Closed