Serafina Reviews

See what other people are saying about our North Goodyear apartments! At Serafina Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what our community is saying about Serafina Apartments in Goodyear, Arizona. Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living in our community. Ultimately, we strive to fully design our features, and services with the resident in mind. At our apartments in Goodyear, current and future residents are our top priority, and we hope to continue to create a community that is handcrafted to meet the local lifestyle. Find yourself stepping into a day-to-day routine that is full of convenience, luxury, and relaxation. Dive into a location that brings the entire world to your fingertips. At our Goodyear, AZ apartments there is truly something for everyone to be apart of. Come home to a great neighborhood with the ideal combination of personal, and community amenities. Better living is waiting for you. Join Serafina Apartments in Goodyear, AZ today.

N
04/11/2021

I had to move in very last minute. There were things in the apartment that needed some finishing touches. Thankfully Gerardo, the maintenance man, was more than capable of helping with that. He is very respectful, caring, hard working, and made my first week run 100% more smoothly. When I asked questions, he was quick to respond and is very well educated in what he does. My apartment is now a home thanks to his work.

S
04/09/2021

Had my blinds replaced today and Gerardo was very helpful and respectful if I have any more maintenance done I’m going to request he does it!! 10/10 for his services!!

M
03/26/2021

Ive been here almost a year now & everyone has been great! No complaints!!! Gerardo in maintenance has always been so helpful! Answers all my question very friendly and respectful! He goes above and beyond to make sure i have everything fixed and working!highly appreciate everyone here ...

C
03/22/2021

Just recently moved in and have recieved great help from Alyssa throughout the entire process, I had a work order placed and it was fixed by a friendly Herrardo in maintenance, bright and early! :)

S
03/19/2021

Gerardo with maintenance is great, he assesses the problem and fixes the problem quickly. He is also very friendly and polite.

S
03/18/2021

Great apartment complex, they are extremely nice here and do their best to help you in any way possible. Had a maintenance issue with my apartment and i got it fixed the next morning from Gerardo. He was one of the most polite maintenance crew I have ever came across. He did his best to help me in what I needed fixed. Had a great experience with maintenance.

C
03/09/2021

I'€ve had nothing busy the best experiences and interactions with the staff & residents! Clean Lots of greenery & vegetation Beautiful buildings Spacious Apartment Scenic patio Dog friendly Great Maintenance Extremely Helpful Staff! Fantastic Location Positive Vibes 10/10 would recommend!

C
03/06/2021

I'€ve had nothing busy the best experiences and interactions with the staff & residents! Clean Lots of greenery & vegetation Beautiful buildings Spacious Apartment Scenic patio Dog friendly Great Maintenance Extremely Helpful Staff! Fantastic Location Positive Vibes 10/10 would recommend!

T
03/04/2021

Lexi in the office and Gerardo in maintenance are helpful and professional.

B
02/26/2021

Verified Resident

Maintenance
Gerardo was very efficient, fast, and very helpful.


Serafina in North Goodyear
Walk in Tours Available - No Appointment Need