Serafina Reviews

See what other people are saying about our North Goodyear apartments! At Serafina Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what our community is saying about Serafina Apartments in Goodyear, Arizona. Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living in our community. Ultimately, we strive to fully design our features, and services with the resident in mind. At our apartments in Goodyear, current and future residents are our top priority, and we hope to continue to create a community that is handcrafted to meet the local lifestyle. Find yourself stepping into a day-to-day routine that is full of convenience, luxury, and relaxation. Dive into a location that brings the entire world to your fingertips. At our Goodyear, AZ apartments there is truly something for everyone to be apart of. Come home to a great neighborhood with the ideal combination of personal, and community amenities. Better living is waiting for you. Join Serafina Apartments in Goodyear, AZ today.

G
09/04/2021

Verified Resident

Feel like a resort
When I moved in December 2020, I felt this would be my place for many years to come. Today I can only confirm my feelings. I work so many hours and come back to my apartment with such joy, happiness and peace. Feels like a resort, beautiful surroundings, plants, swimming pool, gym. Very good maintenance job. Very friendly work of the office staff. Great girls, thank you so much, Gabriela

T
09/02/2021

Verified Resident

Awesome
I want to start off by thanking Kirsten the property manager. She assisted me professionally from beginning to end. Kirsten was patient, friendly and very informative. I really appreciate the assistance that was providedto me.. Also Alyssa she called me at the end of shift, to provide me with more information, and she also was professional and friendly. I would recommend living here, my experience was awesome. Keep up the great work ladies. This review was written because of my experience.

R
09/02/2021

Thank you for providing a beautiful home for my son who is a veteran, and accepting his service 🐕 dog. I appreciate Serafina Apartments so much. The office staff is super kind and professional.

J
09/01/2021

the pool was 5 star plus !!

N
08/09/2021

Verified Resident

Smooth Move in
This community is beautiful Aleskie, Alyssa, and the manager have been amazing. I am happy to call this place my new home. I love the amenities and how close it is to everything. They made the movie in a smooth transition. I thank you. Nita.

A
07/31/2021

Really pretty interior design and nice shops nearby

J
07/28/2021

The amenities are fantastic, and everyone is incredibly kind at this complex. The staff is so helpful and made moving an ease. I'm incredibly grateful. Plus, it is so beautiful.

c
07/10/2021

Very helpful very clean… Thank you

N
05/03/2021

I went to look at the property and I was impressed. Beautiful community located everywhere. Aleksie was very professional and pleasant. I applied and fingers crossed. They accept me. Even if I am unable to get the apartment, it was a pleasure to talk with Aleksie. Thank you, maybe your new tenant.

K
04/27/2021

Very well kept and the employees are great. Maintenance guy Gerardo was super awesome! Always see him and makes me feel welcomed!


Serafina in North Goodyear
Walk in Tours Available - No Appointment Need