Serafina Reviews

See what other people are saying about our North Goodyear apartments! At Serafina Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what our community is saying about Serafina Apartments in Goodyear, Arizona. Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living in our community. Ultimately, we strive to fully design our features, and services with the resident in mind. At our apartments in Goodyear, current and future residents are our top priority, and we hope to continue to create a community that is handcrafted to meet the local lifestyle. Find yourself stepping into a day-to-day routine that is full of convenience, luxury, and relaxation. Dive into a location that brings the entire world to your fingertips. At our Goodyear, AZ apartments there is truly something for everyone to be apart of. Come home to a great neighborhood with the ideal combination of personal, and community amenities. Better living is waiting for you. Join Serafina Apartments in Goodyear, AZ today.

J
05/30/2017

Clean and we'll maintained amenities

C
05/21/2017

Friendly environment

C
05/19/2017


Would recommend this place to anyone! Management is wonderful!

L
05/11/2017

Best apartments I have ever stayed at!

A
05/09/2017

I lived in these apartments for just over a year and i have to say Araceli is awesome when i need something taken care of she is on top of it can always rely on her and count on her to get it done makes me feel at ease living here u just signed for another year! Thank you!

S
03/28/2017

Greatest apartments in goodyear staff and maintenance are very helpful and friendly highly recommend these apartments

C
03/25/2017

I would like to say a special thank to Cara for all her time & hard work to make my move in a smooth one. Cara was very friendly, professional & knowledgeable. I love my new home very much. It's beautiful, well maintained, with a friendly & professional staff, great Maintence workers , beautiful views and the perfect location. Also this property holds many special events for their residents to enjoy. I would highly recommended this property to anyone.

R
03/16/2017

What a beautiful apartment complex.Great customer service and the maintenance gentlemen treat you with the same respect.I haven't felt so good about an apartment complex in such a long time.

C
03/09/2017

I've been with Serafina for roughly 6 months and I've throroughly enjoyed my experience here! The staff is always happy to help and knows me by name when I come to ask a question. The community is nice and the area is up and coming. Solid 5 stars!