custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Serafina apartments! At Serafina Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Serafina Apartment reviews will show you why our Goodyear, AZ apartments are a cut above the rest.

N
03/20/2023


T
03/18/2023

Verified Resident

LALO The Maintenance Man
LALO did an awesome job fixing the things that I needed fixed in my apartment

J
03/07/2023

Verified Resident

Lalo in maintenance
Lalo did an amazing job! He’s quick, very friendly and goes above and beyond to fix things. I pray management acknowledges his hard work. They are blessed to have an exceptional worker!

L
03/06/2023

The management is so impressive! But 2 mos later I have not recieved my security deposit and I have left over 30 messages trying to get back my deposit charges me $75 and vacate notice on my door 2 star

L
03/06/2023

The management is so impressive!

J
02/14/2023

We’ve been living here for almost 2 years and we’ve felt nothing but peace here. The manager and front desk staff are very helpful and friendly.

N
02/14/2023

Such an amazing complex to live at! Staff is very friendly, welcoming, and knowledgeable. They care alot about their residents and property. Highly recommend!

B
02/14/2023

Best apartments Ive ever lived in. Great community. Friendly staff. 10/10

I
02/12/2023

Stellar touring of Apartments by Kirsten

R
02/12/2023

Verified Resident

For Lalo in maintenance.
Lalo is an amazing person came at the time he said and fixed our sink in kitchen. He did everything he could and even changed our garbage disposal and cleaned the pipes out . He got the job done and he also brought me 3 new blinds even though it wasn’t part of what he came for . Thank you Lalo for doing an amazing job and taking your time to do it right and get it done . Best maintenance guy.


Call Us
(844) 888-2412
Address
15400 West Goodyear Blvd.
North Goodyear, AZ 85338
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×