custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Serafina apartments! At Serafina Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Serafina Apartment reviews will show you why our Goodyear, AZ apartments are a cut above the rest.

J
08/31/2023

Resident for 5 years , amazing , peaceful place . All the amenities you need ! Thank you Serafina

k
08/19/2023

The office staff was amazing!! The pool was nice although it would have been much better if it was heated in the winter time.

D
08/19/2023

Maintenance person was fast and was in and out in a few minutes. Thank you for you quick response on this issue. D. Yates

D
08/17/2023

Arrived timely after request was put in, answered questions we had and gave explanations. Redirected us for other concerns and was efficient. Good work.

p
08/17/2023

My move in was quick and easy the staff was amazing very friendly, helpful and welcoming...would recommend to family and friends wish I could give 10stars

E
08/12/2023

I have been living here for a year. It has been nice. Management has been great and maintenance requests were always done fast. I recommend it definitely.

K
08/07/2023

I have lived here for a bit of time now and can say with certainty that this is a good place to live. This is my first time ever renting and the staff were incredibly helpful with walking me through the process and telling me literally everything that I needed to know about the apartments and the area. Grecia Ornelas (the lady that was helping me through the process) was extremely patient with me and didn't mind answering any question that I had, no matter how dumb. The community here is also great. I haven't met a single person here who hasn't been friendly to me, some even giving me advice on just general interests and whatnot. When something needs fixing, the maintenance staff are also extremely friendly and quickly come to help and fix the issue as soon as possible. All in all, I'd say that I made a good decision in deciding to choose to live at these apartments.

M
06/25/2023


S
06/10/2023


G
05/27/2023



Call Us
(844) 888-2412
Address
15400 West Goodyear Blvd.
North Goodyear, AZ 85338
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×