custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Serafina apartments! At Serafina Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Serafina Apartment reviews will show you why our Goodyear, AZ apartments are a cut above the rest.

C
09/12/2019


S
08/13/2019


c
06/23/2019

Great spacious units. The largest patios in the city. The complex is clean and quiet. And the staff is wonderful. Was a joy residing at Serafina. Ask for Norma and Monica they are the absolute best in the front office.

N
06/18/2019

My family and i love and enjoy it here. It is quite, affordable, clean and they accept pets. The staff is nice, friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend this place.

W
06/12/2019


J
06/06/2019

Monica was so professional and helpful! She made the process so efficient and easy. Community amenities are great too. What a gem!

S
04/04/2019


A
03/13/2019


d
03/06/2019

Very nice and clean complex, friendly staff who was quick to solve your issues, etc, when we arrived in March 2019. I just hope the new management will be involved and helpful like it was before (in a new way for sure).

j
02/23/2019

(Translated by Google) Excellent place to live. Very comfortable and safe apartments.👍👍 (Original) Excelente lugar para vivir. Muy cómodos y seguros apartamentos.👍👍


Call Us
(623) 882-2333
Address
15400 West Goodyear Blvd.
North Goodyear, AZ 85338
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 - 6:00
Saturday: 10:00 - 5:00
Sunday: Closed