custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Serafina apartments! At Serafina Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
10/14/2021

Great pool.

G
09/04/2021

Verified Resident

Feel like a resort
When I moved in December 2020, I felt this would be my place for many years to come. Today I can only confirm my feelings. I work so many hours and come back to my apartment with such joy, happiness and peace. Feels like a resort, beautiful surroundings, plants, swimming pool, gym. Very good maintenance job. Very friendly work of the office staff. Great girls, thank you so much, Gabriela

T
09/02/2021

Verified Resident

Awesome
I want to start off by thanking Kirsten the property manager. She assisted me professionally from beginning to end. Kirsten was patient, friendly and very informative. I really appreciate the assistance that was providedto me.. Also Alyssa she called me at the end of shift, to provide me with more information, and she also was professional and friendly. I would recommend living here, my experience was awesome. Keep up the great work ladies. This review was written because of my experience.

R
09/02/2021

Thank you for providing a beautiful home for my son who is a veteran, and accepting his service 🐕 dog. I appreciate Serafina Apartments so much. The office staff is super kind and professional.

J
09/01/2021

the pool was 5 star plus !!

N
08/09/2021

Verified Resident

Smooth Move in
This community is beautiful Aleskie, Alyssa, and the manager have been amazing. I am happy to call this place my new home. I love the amenities and how close it is to everything. They made the movie in a smooth transition. I thank you. Nita.

A
07/31/2021

Really pretty interior design and nice shops nearby

J
07/28/2021

The amenities are fantastic, and everyone is incredibly kind at this complex. The staff is so helpful and made moving an ease. I'm incredibly grateful. Plus, it is so beautiful.

c
07/10/2021

Very helpful very clean… Thank you

N
05/03/2021

I went to look at the property and I was impressed. Beautiful community located everywhere. Aleksie was very professional and pleasant. I applied and fingers crossed. They accept me. Even if I am unable to get the apartment, it was a pleasure to talk with Aleksie. Thank you, maybe your new tenant.


Call Us
(623) 882-2333
Address
15400 West Goodyear Blvd.
North Goodyear, AZ 85338
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30AM - 5:30PM
Sat: 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sun: Closed