Serafina Reviews

See what other people are saying about our North Goodyear apartments! At Serafina Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what our community is saying about Serafina Apartments in Goodyear, Arizona. Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living in our community. Ultimately, we strive to fully design our features, and services with the resident in mind. At our apartments in Goodyear, current and future residents are our top priority, and we hope to continue to create a community that is handcrafted to meet the local lifestyle. Find yourself stepping into a day-to-day routine that is full of convenience, luxury, and relaxation. Dive into a location that brings the entire world to your fingertips. At our Goodyear, AZ apartments there is truly something for everyone to be apart of. Come home to a great neighborhood with the ideal combination of personal, and community amenities. Better living is waiting for you. Join Serafina Apartments in Goodyear, AZ today.

J
06/06/2019

Monica was so professional and helpful! She made the process so efficient and easy. Community amenities are great too. What a gem!

S
04/04/2019


A
03/13/2019


j
02/23/2019

(Translated by Google) Excellent place to live. Very comfortable and safe apartments.👍👍 (Original) Excelente lugar para vivir. Muy cómodos y seguros apartamentos.👍👍

S
02/18/2019


A
01/28/2019

Very beautiful big apt

M
01/27/2019

I've lived here since 2016 and I've loved living here so far. The office staff have become a part of our family and any time we have a concern they are friendly and quick to find a solution. We also really appreciate the location because we are smack in the middle of some great shopping centers and next to the Goodyear ballpark which is pretty awesome considering all the cool events they have year-round. I've also found that for the price, this complex offers the cheapest rent rates in Goodyear while maintaining an above-average living experience for the residents. As an added bonus, they host a monthly event to bring the residents together and there are always neat prizes or free food! I think this is a great place to call home and I look forward to continuing my tenancy here🙂

A
01/26/2019

I love that the office has monthly community events. The staff is really good at responding quickly to any questions I have. Thank you!

R
01/26/2019

.The staff is always great you with a friendly smile. Love the monthly events. THANKS for the TV. 😁

D
12/16/2018

I've been here 6 months. This is my last month to leave here, relocating to another state. So far, so good! Monica was awesome in assisting me with my move-in. No issues thus far. Hopefully my checkout is as easy as my check-in this week, and I get my deposits back in a timely manner. I will update after my complete move out and refund (rating subject to change based on move out experience)... .