custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Serafina apartments! At Serafina Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Serafina Apartment reviews will show you why our Goodyear, AZ apartments are a cut above the rest.

T
04/19/2022

Verified Resident

Aleksie Gorelik
Aleksie was so amazing for the time I was at the Sarafina…. Excellent costumer service and very knowledgeable of the grounds. She found me exactly what I was looking for.. thanks Aleksie 👍🏼

O
03/22/2022

Verified Resident

Apartments and Staff are wonderful
My boyfriend and I just recently moved in and we couldn't have asked for a better experience. The application process was seamless, and the apartment and community are amazing. The staff especially Aleksie are incredibly welcoming and helpful to any and all needs. The neighborhood and complex are clean and safe. I would recommend these apartments to anyone looking in the area.

A
03/22/2022

The Serafina staff was awesome with great communication throughout my entire time. The living area and grounds maintained and kept nice for us to enjoy. Had I not found a house, I’d definitely feel comfortable extending my stay. The amenities and location were just right. Kirsten and staff very friendly and attentive. I really enjoyed my time at Serafina, it was a very positive experience. Thank you!

A
03/22/2022

Move-in process was very simple and smooth. The background process was very slow (state of California). The Serafina staff was awesome and great communication throughout the process.

N
03/19/2022


T
03/08/2022


W
01/26/2022

After previous complaints, the manager and her staff stepped in and cleaned up all the issues concerning the fridge leaking and the loud neighbors upstairs. The new manager is quick to fix any issues if you bring them to her attention!! Thank you so much, finally enjoying my move to Arizona !!!!

A
01/16/2022


A
01/11/2022


F
12/11/2021



Call Us
(623) 882-2333
Address
15400 West Goodyear Blvd.
North Goodyear, AZ 85338
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed