custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Serafina apartments! At Serafina Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
03/04/2021

Lexi in the office and Gerardo in maintenance are helpful and professional.

B
02/26/2021

Verified Resident

Maintenance
Gerardo was very efficient, fast, and very helpful.

H
02/15/2021

Verified Resident

Maintenance guy Gerardo is nice guy. And he did good work!

A
02/12/2021

Staff is incredible! Maintenance guy Herrardo is one of the best ones. He’s very polite and professional

E
02/12/2021

I had put in a maintenance request that was responded to quickly, the worker Gerardo was able to quickly solve the problem and was a pleasure!

A
02/12/2021

Verified Resident

Excellent Maintenance worker
The maintenance worker Gerardo Nunez, has shown exemplary service towards me and my family. The individual is very respectful and gets his job done in a timely fashion. I wish there are more workers like him on the team because it would make the Serafina experience even more astonishing.

K
02/05/2021

This has been the most positive experience I’ve had in Arizona as far as renting goes. The property is beautiful an very well maintained. The staff is very personable and responsive.work order are done within a hour of notice.They have multiple ways to pay rent which is very very convenient. They have great amenities that are always open never under construction. Simply wow 🤩. I will recommend this place for anyone to have a wonderful year or years here . There affordable as well . Need I say more .

M
01/28/2021

(Translated by Google) I'm really grateful to the maintenance team at this property because they respond to emergency calls quickly no matter it is 2 AM. The apartments are a very good size and the gym renovation was beautiful 😍 (Original) Realmente estoy muy agradecida con el grupo de mantenimiento de esta propiedad porque responden la llamadas de emergencia rápidamente sin importar que sean las 2 de la mañana. Los apartamentos son de muy buen tamaño y la renovación del gimnasio les quedo hermosa 😍

d
01/28/2021

I have been living in these apartments for a little over a year and the experience has been great. The staff are nice and the maintenance were able to help me as soon as possible. I'm especially satisfied with their safety procedures due to the coronavirus and how they were able to handle it.

J
01/28/2021

(Translated by Google) They are very nice (Original) Son muy amables


Call Us
(623) 882-2333
Address
15400 West Goodyear Blvd.
North Goodyear, AZ 85338
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30AM - 5:30PM
Sat: 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sun: Closed