custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Serafina apartments! At Serafina Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
04/27/2021

Very well kept and the employees are great. Maintenance guy Gerardo was super awesome! Always see him and makes me feel welcomed!

j
04/23/2021

The overall staff is excellent. There was recently a change of management, so all the staff is still learning to work together as a team. They are well rounded people together as a team- they are good. Our maintenance staff- Hernando(I believe that is his name) is good. I have a mental disability and the staff was able to treat me with dignity when they did a walk thru and knew about how to treat service animals in training. Excellent work team! Try helping out maintenance crew as the gentleman helping us with maintaince(Hernando) does a lot of work- and it seems like he is working very hard. He came thru when we had he would with the light fixture shield we needed. Overall great staff. Keep it up team!

N
04/11/2021

I had to move in very last minute. There were things in the apartment that needed some finishing touches. Thankfully Gerardo, the maintenance man, was more than capable of helping with that. He is very respectful, caring, hard working, and made my first week run 100% more smoothly. When I asked questions, he was quick to respond and is very well educated in what he does. My apartment is now a home thanks to his work.

S
04/09/2021

Had my blinds replaced today and Gerardo was very helpful and respectful if I have any more maintenance done I’m going to request he does it!! 10/10 for his services!!

M
03/26/2021

Ive been here almost a year now & everyone has been great! No complaints!!! Gerardo in maintenance has always been so helpful! Answers all my question very friendly and respectful! He goes above and beyond to make sure i have everything fixed and working!highly appreciate everyone here ...

C
03/22/2021

Just recently moved in and have recieved great help from Alyssa throughout the entire process, I had a work order placed and it was fixed by a friendly Herrardo in maintenance, bright and early! :)

S
03/19/2021

Gerardo with maintenance is great, he assesses the problem and fixes the problem quickly. He is also very friendly and polite.

S
03/18/2021

Great apartment complex, they are extremely nice here and do their best to help you in any way possible. Had a maintenance issue with my apartment and i got it fixed the next morning from Gerardo. He was one of the most polite maintenance crew I have ever came across. He did his best to help me in what I needed fixed. Had a great experience with maintenance.

C
03/09/2021

I'€ve had nothing busy the best experiences and interactions with the staff & residents! Clean Lots of greenery & vegetation Beautiful buildings Spacious Apartment Scenic patio Dog friendly Great Maintenance Extremely Helpful Staff! Fantastic Location Positive Vibes 10/10 would recommend!

C
03/06/2021

I'€ve had nothing busy the best experiences and interactions with the staff & residents! Clean Lots of greenery & vegetation Beautiful buildings Spacious Apartment Scenic patio Dog friendly Great Maintenance Extremely Helpful Staff! Fantastic Location Positive Vibes 10/10 would recommend!


Call Us
(623) 882-2333
Address
15400 West Goodyear Blvd.
North Goodyear, AZ 85338
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30AM - 5:30PM
Sat: 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sun: Closed