custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Serafina apartments! At Serafina Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Serafina Apartment reviews will show you why our Goodyear, AZ apartments are a cut above the rest.

R
07/31/2022


E
07/27/2022

The maintenance team quickly came in and repaired the light in the laundry area which is much better than the last time when the light fuse was reset but shortly went out after they left.

S
07/24/2022


S
06/10/2022


A
06/08/2022

Alyssa, your customer service was amazing. Thank you for help in the process.

M
06/01/2022

They are always quick with our maintenance requests!! We are thankful to live here. My family loves it here so far!

D
05/24/2022


P
05/04/2022


D
04/26/2022

Absolutely the best complex I’ve ever lived in. Clean, well kept, grounds are beautiful, staff is friendly, and maintenance is quick and effective. Can’t have asked for a better spot to live!

T
04/19/2022

Verified Resident

Aleksie Gorelik
Aleksie was so amazing for the time I was at the Sarafina…. Excellent costumer service and very knowledgeable of the grounds. She found me exactly what I was looking for.. thanks Aleksie 👍🏼


Call Us
(623) 882-2333
Address
15400 West Goodyear Blvd.
North Goodyear, AZ 85338
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed