custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Serafina apartments! At Serafina Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
05/09/2017

I lived in these apartments for just over a year and i have to say Araceli is awesome when i need something taken care of she is on top of it can always rely on her and count on her to get it done makes me feel at ease living here u just signed for another year! Thank you!

S
03/28/2017

Greatest apartments in goodyear staff and maintenance are very helpful and friendly highly recommend these apartments

C
03/25/2017

I would like to say a special thank to Cara for all her time & hard work to make my move in a smooth one. Cara was very friendly, professional & knowledgeable. I love my new home very much. It's beautiful, well maintained, with a friendly & professional staff, great Maintence workers , beautiful views and the perfect location. Also this property holds many special events for their residents to enjoy. I would highly recommended this property to anyone.

R
03/16/2017

What a beautiful apartment complex.Great customer service and the maintenance gentlemen treat you with the same respect.I haven't felt so good about an apartment complex in such a long time.

C
03/09/2017

I've been with Serafina for roughly 6 months and I've throroughly enjoyed my experience here! The staff is always happy to help and knows me by name when I come to ask a question. The community is nice and the area is up and coming. Solid 5 stars!

B
03/03/2017

Fantastic place to reside. Professional, responsive staff and a really quiet environment.

s
03/02/2017


A
03/01/2017

Been a resident since July 2016. Cara and Celi in the office are always helpful and the maintenance team is great. Very satisfied.

G
03/01/2017

It's a wonderful place with good management. Nothing but positive experiences.

J
02/28/2017

I have had more positive experiences then negative ones while living at the Serafina Apartments. When you go out of your way to help your neighbor you establish a good feeling. It's been 45 years since I've ever lived in an apartment complex. I try to stay to myself and not get involved. Lately, I had the need for help using the computer and found the manager and the office staff particularly Cara to be extremely helpful.


Call Us
(623) 882-2333
Address
15400 West Goodyear Blvd.
North Goodyear, AZ 85338
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30AM - 5:30PM
Sat: 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sun: Closed