custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Serafina apartments! At Serafina Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Serafina Apartment reviews will show you why our Goodyear, AZ apartments are a cut above the rest.

K
07/29/2018


M
07/10/2018


B
06/22/2018

I have lived here for about a year now and I love it! Great location for sure. We are surrounded by stores for everyday living and good eats. The amenities are great and always in good condition. The complex is landscaped beautifully as well. I have not experienced any problems during my stay. The staff are very friendly and so helpful! Customer service is great! I have no complaints! I would recommend this place to anyone!

Y
05/15/2018


L
04/30/2018

Wife and I have lived here for two years; never had any problems with the staff or maintenance crew. Pet friendly, clean area, close to Interstate-10, multiple shopping and dining establishments within a 10 minute drive.

R
03/11/2018

This is a great apartment complex to live in if you need a quiet place to stay when you are looking for a home. This is very close to Desert Edge High School and it is walking distance.

D
03/02/2018

We have lived here for a whole year now and I love it! The office staff is friendly, helpful and understanding, and even the maitnence men are a joy to work with.

M
02/15/2018


M
01/09/2018


M
01/07/2018

Really nice community. The shops are awesome.


Call Us
(623) 882-2333
Address
15400 West Goodyear Blvd.
North Goodyear, AZ 85338
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 - 6:00
Saturday: 10:00 - 5:00
Sunday: Closed