custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Serafina apartments! At Serafina Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Serafina Apartment reviews will show you why our Goodyear, AZ apartments are a cut above the rest.

S
02/18/2019


A
01/28/2019

Very beautiful big apt

M
01/27/2019

I've lived here since 2016 and I've loved living here so far. The office staff have become a part of our family and any time we have a concern they are friendly and quick to find a solution. We also really appreciate the location because we are smack in the middle of some great shopping centers and next to the Goodyear ballpark which is pretty awesome considering all the cool events they have year-round. I've also found that for the price, this complex offers the cheapest rent rates in Goodyear while maintaining an above-average living experience for the residents. As an added bonus, they host a monthly event to bring the residents together and there are always neat prizes or free food! I think this is a great place to call home and I look forward to continuing my tenancy here🙂

A
01/26/2019

I love that the office has monthly community events. The staff is really good at responding quickly to any questions I have. Thank you!

R
01/26/2019

.The staff is always great you with a friendly smile. Love the monthly events. THANKS for the TV. 😁

D
12/16/2018

I've been here 6 months. This is my last month to leave here, relocating to another state. So far, so good! Monica was awesome in assisting me with my move-in. No issues thus far. Hopefully my checkout is as easy as my check-in this week, and I get my deposits back in a timely manner. I will update after my complete move out and refund (rating subject to change based on move out experience)... .

A
09/29/2018


S
09/07/2018

For A First Time Renter I’m Very Pleased With The Space I Have. The Complex Is Very Neat & Clean. There’s Shopping Plazas Near By So Thats A Plus. It’s A Very Quite Area And Thats What I Love The Most. The Staff Here Is Great And There Are On Top Of Everything They Made Me Feel Very Welcomed And Any Issues I Had They Took Care Of Them. Everyone Is So Nice And Welcoming. I Definitely Recommend This Place.

T
08/30/2018

I moved from another state and the whole process was smooth. Monica and Norma have been very helpful and understanding.

N
08/04/2018

Great Apartments and the process went smoothly. The rent is really great value for the apartment we get and there is security during the day and nights roving which is always good. They also do military discount 👍🏼


Call Us
(623) 882-2333
Address
15400 West Goodyear Blvd.
North Goodyear, AZ 85338
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 - 6:00
Saturday: 10:00 - 5:00
Sunday: Closed